Home Page

The TSM Team

Our Staff Team


I am very fortunate to lead such a dedicated and hard-working staff team. They place the children at the heart of everything they do and their passion for education is contagious.





Headteacher Mr M Williams (Designated Safeguarding Lead)
School Business Manager
School Secretary
Administration and Finance Assistant
Mrs S Stamp
Mrs F Jackman
Mrs  N Wood
Class Teachers Reception Class - Mrs L Allan - EYFS and Key Stage 1 Leader
Class 1 - Miss M Dunn
Class 2 - Miss A Landers
Class 3 - Mrs J Hull - Key Stage 2 Leader
Class 4 - Miss E Parry
Class 5 - Miss D Grace
Class 6 - Miss J Hoy (Deputy Headteacher, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead & Inclusion Manager)

HLTAs and TAs

Mrs  L Simmons
Mrs  L Clacy
Mrs K Cowell
Mrs  L Bunn ( HLTA)
Mrs  S Foote
Mrs  J Kent (HLTA)
Mrs  R Rogers
Mrs  M Sharpe
Mrs  K Woolley

Mrs G Humphries

Pre-School Mrs K Cowell - Acting Supervisor
Mrs C Hansell
Mrs S Martin
Midday Assistants

Mrs M Sharpe - Supervisor
Mrs L Clacy - Deputy Supervisor

Mrs V Bohr
Miss A Burgoyne

Mrs Z Guess

Mrs G Humphries

Mrs K Humphries

Mrs E Petherick-Ware

Mrs K Rayner

Mrs S Smith

Mrs S Stokes
Mrs L Simmons

Mrs T Taylor

Specialist Teachers


Mr  D Radley - PE
Mr S Pritchard - guitar, keyboard, piano
Mrs K Harriman - guitar