Home Page


Our Staff Team


I am immensely proud of the team at TSM. They place the children at the heart of everything they do and work tirelessly to provide our children with a memorable primary school journey.





HeadteacherMr M Williams (Designated Safeguarding Lead, Health and Safety, Assessment, Curriculum Lead, School Council, Computing)

School Business Manager
Admin Assistant
Finance and Administration Officer

ICT Support

Mrs M Barnett 

Mrs E Leslie
Mrs N Wood


Mrs H Page

Class Teachers

Reception Class - Mrs L Allan - Acting Deputy Headteacher, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead, English and RE Lead
Class 1 - Miss E Fisher - PE Subject Lead
Class 2 - Miss E Parry - Humanities Subjects Lead
Class 3 -  Miss R Frith - Creative Subjects Lead
Class 4 - Miss R Walker - PSHE, RSE and Healthy Schools Lead
Class 5 - Mrs C Moore - Science and Mathematics Lead
Class 6 - Miss A Kavanagh - SENCO


Miss J Hoy (Deputy Headteacher, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead, Curriculum Lead) is currently on maternity leave

M Dunn is currently on maternity leave

HLTAs and TAs

Mrs  L Simmons
Mrs  L Clacy
Mrs K Cowell
Mrs  L Bunn ( HLTA)
Mrs  S Foote
Mrs  J Kent (HLTA)
Mrs  K Rayner
Mrs  M Sharpe
Mrs  K Woolley

Mrs K Humphries

Midday Assistants

Mrs M Sharpe - Supervisor
Mrs L Clacy - Deputy Supervisor

Miss M Gainey

Mrs E Hennis

Mrs K Humphries

Mrs E Petherick-Ware

Mrs L Rate

Mrs K Rayner

Mrs L Simmons


Breakfast Club

Mrs K Cowell

Miss M Gainey

Mrs L Rate

Mrs L Simmons

Specialist Teachers


Mr  D Radley - PE
Mr S Pritchard - guitar, keyboard, piano
Mrs K Harriman - guitar, ukulele

Mr P Harper - small group interventions


Mrs K Cowell

Mrs S Martin

Miss F Chittock